Welcome to Three Eagles and a Moon Publication

We’re glad you’re here.

Image created by Author Jonesy using Bing AI Image Creator.

Not a member? Non-members can read here for free!

I love coffee shops, their whole vibe. I loved them even before I loved the coffees and teas they serve, which I surely do.

Years ago, I went through a phase where I gave daily fun facts about coffee on my Facebook page. I’d dreamed of one day owning a coffee house of my very own.

Do you see what I did there? I went from calling it a coffee shop to a coffee house because that’s the kind of environment I want for my guests. Cozy, like home.

I pictured poetry nights, couches, artsy events, and art lining the walls. I wanted to serve snazzy drinks with names like Café Au Dreams, or maybe Striped Pajama Latte. You get the idea.

Reality bites.

Unfortunately, my coffee house never happened, and I’ve made peace with that. But, I can still brew up the same vibes for you, dear reader. This pub is the answer: Three Eagles and a Moon, a virtual coffee house where you can get a daily written cuppa.

Actual eagles inspired the name. My daughter and I watched some soaring majestically, ruling the skies. On a bright and sunny afternoon, the moon was their perfect backdrop. My daughter looked up and proclaimed, “Three eagles and a moon!” I knew, immediately, it was the perfect name.

Now here we are. Welcome to our place. I hope you’ll stick around!

Be sure to follow Three Eagles and a Moon!

--

--