Accelerate Quantum Business Success: Deep Learning & Deep Work with Yoga.

Compounding Positive Habits - The Deliberate Practice of Consistency Activates Your Quantum Brain.

Marina Rose, QDNA®
Thrive Global
10 min readJan 29, 2018

--

Remember the wise words of Aristotle, “We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit.”

Photo © Faithie / Shutterstock

Deep learning and deep work are easy and effortless if you want them to be. The choice is yours. Take a neutral and mindful journey into the center of yourself. Immerse yourself and feel into your mind, body and nervous system. As you are doing this, observe the mental, emotional and physical habits that you have created in your life. How do you feel your body and in your nervous system? Is there constriction or expansion?

Some people are negatively addicted to hardship, struggle and limiting beliefs. There’s usually constriction in their minds and bodies as they sabotage themselves on their road to having business success. Meaning they take two steps forward and three steps back. Is that you?

Some people are positively addicted to having business success easily, effortlessly and efficiently. Their minds and bodies are full of expansion as they have designed every step that they take is congruent and in alignment for their upward mobility. Is that you? If so congratulations!

There is good news for all the people who sabotage and limit themselves while being negatively addicted to hardship and struggle. You can change the way you process and move towards accomplishing your business success. You can change your belief systems to exactly what you would like them to be with cognitive biological programming™. Nothing is fixed or set in stone as once believed. We are biological human beings and we live in our beautiful biological bodies that respond obediently to the programming that we give it whether it’s positive or negative. Our nervous systems are all wired differently and can be rewired to what we would like them to be with Neuroplasticity.

Retrain & Reprogram Your Brain For Success.™

Every man can, if he so desires, become the sculptor of his own brain.” Santiago Ramon y Cajal

Photo © Romanova Natali / Shutterstock

What I find is that if a person chooses to be unwilling to know who they truly are, then every action they take is an unconscious action. Imagine how that affects their life, health and business!

Neuroplasticity can be defined as the brain’s ability to change, remodel and reorganize itself for adapting to new situations. It’s also referred to and known as brain plasticity or brain malleability, because the brain has an articulated ability to acclimate, adjust and adapt to an environment and learned behavior. The brain dances, it can pivot, do a pirouette, turn on a dime and reorganize itself by forming new neural connections.

Ever heard, “Cells that fire together, wire together. Cells that fire out of sync, lose their link.” This was the proposed theory from psychologist Donald Olding Hebb in 1949. Researcher Dr. Edward Ruthazer, PhD who has given real time evidence to Hebb’s theory, explains it as “A nerve cell that fires at the same time as its nerve cell neighbors will cooperatively form strong, stable connections onto its partner cells. On the other hand, a nerve cell that fires out of synchrony with its neighbors, will end up destabilizing and withdrawing its connections.”

Now let me show you how it relates to you, imagine that all your cells are fired up, locked and loaded into each other, united, fierce and engaged in a powerful connection. They are ready for shooting with one objective, in one direction and its target is your business success, and then you let a little self sabotage enter your mind. Immediately the space has been created, doubt creeps in, transforming into disbelief, contaminating your cells as they disengage, destabilize and disconnect. This action then disables your goals. That’s how quickly you can unravel and pull apart your dreams, goals and business success.

The 5 D’s of life, which are doubting, disbelieving, diminishing, discounting and dismissing yourself. They destroy your self esteem, your self worth and business success.

Change Your Beliefs, Instantly Change Your Life.™

Our DNA is programmed with infinite information that affects our gene expression. Our genes are DNA sequences that are contained in every cell of our bodies and are passed along from generation to generation from our parents and our ancestors, etc. Our genes are expressed negatively and/or positively within our cells. Our thoughts and our beliefs can alter the programming of this gene expression — meaning there can be constriction or expansion in our bodies and our lives. We are the designers of our own health, lives and businesses.

Photo © Paulista / Shutterstock

Harness Positive Habits & Rituals for Quantum Business Success.

Positive habits are essential for quantum business success. There is a long established view in psychology that positive emotions are far more favorable to building powerful personal resources because they expand the mind. Negative emotions are destructive to building personal resources because they constrict and slowly block one’s focus.

As Zig Ziglars says, “Motivation gets you going and habits get you there.”

Habit is defined as

  • customary practice
  • a manner of conducting oneself
  • established custom, usual practice, etc
  • a settled tendency or usual manner of behavior
  • mental character or disposition: a habit of mind
  • a behavior pattern acquired by frequent repetition
  • an acquired behavior pattern regularly followed until it has become almost involuntary
  • the prevailing disposition or character of a person’s thoughts and feelings : mental makeup a philosophical habit

Further Psychological Definition

  • an automatic reaction to a specific situation
  • a learned behavioral response that has become associated with a particular situation, especially one frequently repeated

Jim Rohn said, “Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying basic fundamentals.”

Photo © Faithie / Shutterstock

Let’s get real, we all have negative habits and positive habits. What you focus on is what you become. I would suggest focus on creating positive habits while simultaneously ridding yourself of old negative habits.

One of the best ways for me is with Neuroplasticity. With the most cutting edge research in Neuroplasticity, Neuroscientists tell us that the best place to start is by learning to recognize the trigger for your habit, then begin to override and rewire neuro pathways of that habit by consciously and mindfully replacing the bad habit with a healthy one instead.

Remember that the brain is very malleable and each time we replace a negative habit with a positive action it’s like laying down a new groove in our minds, and the more we repeat the positive habit, the deeper the grove gets, until eventually over time we’ll find that we’ve truly changed the way our mind behaves. It’s all about self-discipline and fully appreciating just how automated the brain really is once it’s wired.

Take Power Breaks to Take Control of Your Life and Have Success.

In this breakneck speed business world a person needs to be able to keep up, make trigger quick decisions, be innovative, creative, think outside of the box fluidly all without burning out and in a nano second. This means you need to know when to take a power break so you can remain hyper-focused and have quantum business success.

My secret weapon for keeping my mind hyper-focused is exercise. When I hit the wall, I take a power break. I run an hour inside with 180-degree views of the ocean and mountains, followed by 30 minutes of kundalini tantra yoga and do weights a couple of times a week. This routine gives me the rocket fuel to execute and complete goals quickly .

Photo © Solis Images / Shutterstock

Activate Your Quantum Brain Through Your Body | Deep Work Rituals Deep Learning —Learn the Art of Staying Hyper-Focused.

1. Find an aerobic exercise that you love and that revitalizes your mind. Ask your, (Doctor or Health Care Provider to suggest something that may be right for you.) You may have to try a few different aerobic exercises to find the right exercise for you.

2. Ask your, (Doctor or Health Care Provider) how long you can do an aerobic exercise for.

3. Ask Your, (Doctor or Health Care Provider) if it’s okay for you to do yoga.

4. Ask Your, (Doctor or Health Care Provider) if it’s okay to do yoga after your aerobic exercise.

5. Find an extremely well educated Yoga Teacher who is mindful, who cares about you and checks in with you about what you can and cannot do. Ask your, (Doctor or Health Care Provider) to recommend a yoga practitioner.

By taking an “exercise power break,” you can achieve relentless focused attention, a wellspring of creativity, and an inexhaustible mindset. These are all great for deep learning and deep work.

I’ve found that combining running and yoga together has accelerated the sculpting of new neural pathways to achieve all that I can be and have the success that I choose to have. This is one of the winning formulas for creating and activating your quantum brain.

The first step I take when getting ready to do my deep learning and deep work is that I choose to be the master of my mind, instead of mind mastering me. I choose to be a positive active creator of my life and my success. As I make this choice, I feel my cells, DNA and mitochondria firing and revving up being activated with excitement, full of pure focused positive passion which gives me limitless fuel and flow to complete any job or endeavor. Oxygen is pumping through my blood vessels and my telomeres are elongating in this exquisite biological dance of my mind, body and soul.

Running gives me the sense of freedom and it’s an exceptional investment to my health while making a huge impact on my mental ability.

Benefits of Running

• Running puts me in a meditative state which gives me focused attention.

• I produce major gamma brainwaves, the brain’s optimal frequency of functioning and increasing mental abilities.

• I’m boosting neuroplasticity, the brain’s capacity to reorganize and form new neural connections.

• I’m oxygenating my brain, rapidly growing new cells and new grey matter while improving my cognitive skills, turbo charging memory and learning capacity.

I’m increasing my majestic, marvelous and mighty mitochondria by 154%.

The yoga of my choice is Kundalini Tantra Yoga. You must ask your (Doctor or Health Care Provider if you can do Kundalini Tantra Yoga.)

Photo © Syda Productions / Shutterstock

Kundalini Tantra Yoga -Compounding Positive Habits -Neuroplasticity Learn About Chakras & How They Apply to Your Business Success

As I engage my core with kundalini tantra yoga, my breath work mobilizes my 1st chakra also named the root chakra, housing my primal power that helps actuate financial prosperity when balanced.

It then galvanizes my 2nd chakra also named the sacral chakra containing my creativity and fluidity with regards to making changes in my life gracefully.

When these two chakras, the 1st and 2nd chakras are harmonized, a juggernaut of energy is injected into my 3rd chakra, also named the personal power chakra or solar plexus chakra. This chakra sustains a person’s personal warrior power activating the fast tracking of goals to completion. When these three chakras are balanced and switched on, they are pure rocket fuel for having an inexhaustible mindset.

As my 3rd chakra is ready for blast off with pure positive passion, it soars into my 4th chakra also named the heart chakra. This chakra is the integrator, the connector and the balance point for all the chakras. It’s full of love, self compassion and self acceptance. When balanced it empowers and allows a person to give and receive. To have business success you must be able to give and receive.

Now that there’s an alliance between my first four chakras, the energy is propelled into my 5th chakra also named the throat chakra, which is the center for communication and purification. An inquiry is set forth to ensure that my desire, manifestations and goals are in one hundred percent alignment with what I want to create, because it’s here that I project and blueprint my goals and business to the world. I consider my 5th chakra my publicist. Every great business needs a publicist. It all begins with you.

Upon the flourishing congruency of the goals and the success that I chose to achieve, the energy from my 5th chakra blasts into my 6th chakra also named the third eye chakra. It is here that my 6th chakra links what’s in my brain that has already been activated and actuated to the outer world. My 6th chakra oscillates like an intuitive magnet, magnetizing and accumulating only what I command to have in my life and business.

While my 6th chakra penetrates and recodes the outside world with the mental messages that I’m telegraphing, energy shoots into my 7th chakra also named the crown chakra. I’m instantly filled with relentless faith, flow and peace while being one with life and the universe. My whole body is full of resonance, coherence and limitless positivity as I influence the results with my quantum brain for what I choose to have for my business success.

Photo © WaveBreakMedia / Shutterstock

Power break your way into having accelerated quantum business success with the deliberate practice of consistency, using deep learning and deep work by compounding and carving new neural pathways of positive habits by using your body physically. You can use both your mind and body to change your brain for success in all areas of your life.

“What flows through your mind sculpts your brain. Thus, you can use your mind to change your brain for the better, which will benefit your whole being, and every other person whose life you touch,” Rick Hanson, PhD and Richard Mendius, MD — Buddha’s Brain

Change Your DNA, Instantly Change Your Life™

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter.

Follow Marina Rose on Twitter: www.twitter.com/MarinaRoseQDNA

Follow Marina www.facebook.com/qdna.quantum.dna.acceleration/

Part of this Article Originally published at CNBC Dec 15th, 2017 & UK Yahoo Finance Dec 15th, 2017

--

--

Marina Rose, QDNA®
Thrive Global

Founder, QDNA® Quantum DNA Acceleration®, a revolutionary new technique for quantum growth in health, life and business.