“Admit You Don’t Know Everything, And Then Work On Understanding It” 5 Insider Tips With Bridal Designer Pnina Tornai

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global
Published in
8 min readApr 24, 2018

--

“Life is a huge learning experience (as is building your own business) and you won’t know everything right off the bat. The world is forever changing with new technology and more efficient ways of doing things. I’ll be the first to admit, I don’t understand all of the intricacies of social media, but my social media manager does. I recognize the value in understanding social media at a deeper level, so I ask her whenever I have a question. It’s better to be in the know than live in ignorance! Enjoy the learning journey!”

I had the pleasure of interviewing Pnina Tornai, a leading bridal designer known worldwide for her luxury wedding gowns, as a star on TLC’s hit show “Say Yes to the Dress,” and as a respected lifestyle expert and innovator. Known as the Fairy Godmother of Brides, she makes women’s dreams become reality.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator