“Be Bold And Have NO Fear” 5 Insider Tips with Producer and Director Eric Martinez

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global
Published in
13 min readMar 22, 2018

--

“I was so afraid to upset anyone or to speak up when I felt something wasn’t right that it ended up stalling my success early on. If someone told me no, I just accepted it and moved on and would find out a lot later that it was actually hurting me to be this way more than helping. I wish someone would have told me a long time ago to NEVER take no for an answer, NEVER compromise your goals and NEVER under no circumstances be afraid to speak up. I was always so afraid to shares my goals and dreams with anyone because I didn’t want to be laughed at or made fun of, and now I don’t give a damn! Your either with it or your not!”

I had the pleasure of interviewing actor, producer and director, Eric Martinez. Aside from his film accolades and his 6 new movies coming out in 2018, Eric has created the “I Got Your Back” anti-bullying campaign. “I Got Your Back” partners with businesses, educational…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator