How to Become a Bestselling Author: Advice from Milana Perepyolkina

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global
Published in
6 min readMar 15, 2018

--

I had the pleasure of interviewing Milana Perepyolkina, the quadruple #1 International Bestselling Author of the book Gypsy Energy Secrets: Turning a Bad Day into a Good Day No Matter What Life Throws at You, healer, psychic, and spiritual guide. Milana became a writer in order to share the ancient wisdom and magic of her Romani ancestry that she uses every day to make a difference in the lives of others. Having suffered throughout her life from countless physical and emotional ailments, Milana found that reconnecting with the energetic world allowed her to completely heal, transcend her troubles, and live a happy and more fulfilled life. In sharing that wisdom, Milana saw the powerful impact that the simplest techniques could make in transforming the lives of others. She wrote Gypsy Energy Secrets with the hope that her valuable knowledge could be spread to all those whom she could not personally reach.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory?”

Years ago I had become an unhealthy person. I didn’t want to look in the mirror. I would see despair and tears in my eyes. My spine was bent from pain and scoliosis: one shoulder higher, one hip lower. My neck was twisted by muscle spasms. I would habitually stand on one foot because the second…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator