Tarek Nazal is a Soccer Player Turned Fitness Guru Who Aims Inspire Thousands of People Around the Globe

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global
Published in
5 min readNov 27, 2017

--

“My definition of success is determined by the amount of lives I have touched”.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Tarek Nazzal, Prime Fitness Consulting LLC and a soccer player who played throughout Europe.

Yitzi: Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory”?

Ans: My passion for sports started many years ago since I was a child. I have always had the dedication to pursue something bigger than myself, which is the power to influence people with my knowledge and experience in the sports sector. Being a global citizen (living in various parts of the world) encouraged me to share my experience with people who want/need my expertise.

Throughout my life, I was known to be ‘that’ person who is committed to everything he says. My goal was to inspire children to look up to me and say “Because of Tarek, I was able to pursue my dream”. I have seen many people wanting to pursue their dream but were unable due to the external factors that demotivated them. Instead, I want to lead by example by showing them that nothing can stop someone from pursuing their dream except themselves.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Thrive Global

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator