2023 Party Clothes Guide

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
Nov 23, 2023

My ultimate party style guide series continues; I am sharing all the festive clothing I have been eyeing today. Below, you will find links to fabulous frocks, glittery bows, luxe velvet, shimmery tulle, vibrant colors, and more. Hopefully, my choices below inspire you to go all out for your holiday gatherings.

Jessakae Louise Dress
Jessakae Sonnet Dress
Lavender Shimmer Tulle Flare Prom Dress
Rose Gold Shimmer Tulle Flare Prom Dress
Ivy City Ballerina Dress in Red
Kate Spade New York Embellished Bow Sweater in Pom Pom Pink
Kate Spade New York Embellished Bow Sweater in Black
Kate Spade New York Tech Twill Bow Pant
Iksa Black Short Dress with Sequin Top
Signal My Way Tulle Midi Dress in Red
Signal My Way Tulle Midi Dress in Black
Sparkling Starlet Magenta Iridescent Sequin Lace-Up Midi Dress
Loft Sparkle Bow Ribbed V-Neck Cardigan
Ann Taylor Crystal Bow Button Sweater Tee in Winter White
Ann Taylor Crystal Bow Button Sweater Tee in Rich Pink Berry
Anthropologie Sequin Bow Bodysuit
Women’s Draper James RSVP V-Neck Sequin Dress in Gold
Women’s Draper James RSVP V-Neck Sequin Dress in Black Sequin
Women’s Draper James RSVP Pullover Sweater With Sequin Bow Motif
Women’s Draper James RSVP Tulle Midi Skirt
A New Day Women’s Jeweled Pullover Sweatshirt in Dark Green. It is also available in other colors.
Lulu’s Sweetest Elegance Shiny Mauve Pink Bustier Midi Dress
Lulu’s Bubbly Brightness Blush Pink Two-Tone Sleeveless Midi Dress
Lulu’s Home Before Daylight Red Square Neck Sleeveless Skater Dress
Lulu’s Pretty Promise Mauve Pink Swiss Dot Tulle Ruffled Midi Dress
Lulu’s Captivating Aesthetic Black Mesh Swiss Dot Tie-Strap Midi Dress
Lulu’s Cause for Commotion Pleated Bustier Maxi Dress in Red
Lulu’s Cause for Commotion Pleated Bustier Maxi Dress in Black
Zara Draped Satin Effect Dress in Black
Zara Draped Satin Effect Dress in Brown/Taupe

What holiday clothes are you currently loving?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.