A Dress With The Best Spring Vibes

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readMar 2, 2023

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I am over the cold weather and Winter. Even though I live in San Francisco, where the climate is milder compared to other parts of the world, I am still annoyed by the cool temperatures. San Francisco has had a particularly cold, rainy, and windy winter this year. I am craving something to perk me up for warmer times. That is why when I stumbled upon this darling dress at Kohl’s, I knew it was just what I needed to get me pumped for the upcoming Spring weather.

The dress is from the Draper James RSVP collection at Kohl’s. Draper James is a cute clothing brand designed by actress Reese Witherspoon. Kohl’s partnered with Draper James to create Draper James RSVP, a brand exclusive to Kohl’s with more affordable prices. Going to the Draper James RSVP page at Kohl’s, you can see a section where Reese lists her favorite pieces. When viewing that link, you will notice that this dress and its other color options made the cut.

I am a sucker for pink, polka dots, and bows; if you are all about that, you need this piece too. The cheery pink color and girly elements embody everything fun about Spring! The pretty details excite me for fabulous outdoor Spring parties and leisurely walks in the park. The other great thing about this dress is that it is lightweight, ideal for warm weather, and perfect for a cool twirl factor. I cannot wait to wear warm weather clothing and show this dress off!

What pieces are inspiring you for spring?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.