A Life Saver for Summer

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readJun 20, 2024

As the summer season begins, I’m thrilled to introduce a unique solution that has revolutionized my summer routine: the ESARORA Ice Roller. The innovative device is a summer companion, keeping you cool and comfortable even in the most scorching heat.

The ESARORA Ice Roller is a versatile product that caters to various needs. While I primarily use it to reduce acne swelling and inflammation, it’s also famous for jawline sculpting, lymphatic system stimulation, and muscle pain relief. It’s a true multi-purpose gem!

The ice roller is also convenient because it is battery-free and easy to clean. Unlike other skincare tools, which are more complex and require reading the directions manual, this device is straightforward. Place the ice roller overnight in your freezer or fridge and roll it on the desired body parts.

Since I started using this product, my skin has improved. Icing your face after a shower or before bed is also super relaxing. It helps soothe my nerves, and I feel luxurious as if I was in a spa.

What skincare devices do you swear by?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.