Cutest Purse for Fun Occasions

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
3 min readJun 13, 2024

The Kate Spade Outlet Day Tripper 3D Daisy Crossbody is adorable and perfect for all your playful occasions in the upcoming summer months. I have been a Kate Spade New York fan for a while now, but to be honest, I do not typically shop at the outlet. However, this bag has enticed me to visit the Kate Spade Outlet website more frequently because I cannot get over how precious it is.

How could you not love this product? The whimsical, cartoonish Daisy design is not just a design; it’s a burst of joy that brightens up your day. The item’s name references a famous Beatles song, which is fitting because it gives off all the funky 1960s and 1970s vibes. You could create tons of cool outfits around this handbag.

One incredible feature of this bag is that it holds a lot of space for a smaller purse, as you can see from the photo above. The crossbody strap is also adjustable, plus you can also remove it if you want to wear it as a clutch. Its versatility allows you to experiment with different styles and looks, empowering you to express your unique fashion sense.

Another reason I want to invest in a handbag is because I know I will have it for many years. As I have aged, I gravitate towards quality pieces that will outlast fleeting fashion trends. Florals are staples for spring and summer, and I know I could wear this bag for countless springs and summers.

What purses are currently on your wishlist?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.