Latest Kate Spade Jewelry Finds

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
Sep 20, 2023

For those unaware or new to this blog, I am obsessed with the Kate Spade New York jewelry. Their jewelry pieces are playful and pretty. Whenever I wear Kate Spade New York jewelry, it takes my outfit to the next level.

For today’s blog post, I am happy to report that Kate Spade New York has slayed again with their jewelry items for this month’s collection. Many of these jewelry picks would pair beautifully with special occasion wear. They could also work well for everyday looks. I hope you enjoy this selection of jewelry as much as I do.

Wrapped In A Bow Studs In Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Drop Earrings in Cream Multi/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Studs in Clear/Silver
Wrapped In A Bow Mini Pendant in Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Mini Pendant in Clear/Silver
Wrapped In A Bow Pearl Necklace in Cream Multi/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Tennis Necklace in Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Tennis Bracelet In Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Pearl Charm Bracelet in Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Statement Cuff in Clear/Gold
Wrapped In A Bow Stacking Rings in Clear/Gold

Do you like Kate Spade New York jewelry? If yes, what are your current faves?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.