Lovely Wedding Guest Shoes

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readJun 6, 2024

I wanted to share a stunning shoe for today’s post that would pair excellently with your wedding season outfits. The Lauren Ralph Lauren Fay Floral Leather Slide Sandals in Pink Opal is a top-performing shoe for spring 2024. Most retailers have sold out of this item, but I found several sizes still in stock at Dillard’s.

It is easy to see why these shoes are best sellers. They are beautiful and ideal for wedding guest ensembles. However, they could also work well for casual or office looks. Ralph Lauren is renowned for their quality products; these shoes are no exception. From the feminine floral applique and the smooth, luxe leather, you can see the thought and care that went into designing these shoes.

Another reason these shoes have been popular is because their heel height is not too high, and the heel is also chunkier. These factors increase their comfort level compared to other heels. While wearing this pair, you are more likely to enjoy yourself on the dance floor at a wedding reception.

What shoes are you considering pairing with your wedding guest attire this year?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.