Loving My New PJs

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readAug 15, 2024

I just bought this new pajama set that brings me tons of joy. It is an H&M find: the Patterned Jersey Pajamas in white with bows. Today, I explain why they are my new fave.

For starters, they are the softest jersey material. It is hard not to have sweet dreams when your sleepwear is this comfy. Since they are a long-sleeved and long pant set, they will transition well into fall. Also, although the material is lightweight, it keeps me warm.

I am obsessed with their cute bow and tiny polka dot pattern. It is hard to tell from the pictures, but the polka dots and bows are dusty pink. The color palette of dusty pink with creamy ivory is feminine and dreamy, precisely what you want in girly pajamas. Bows have reigned supreme this year, and I am all about it. As retailers begin to promote fall fashion, I see this darling trend staying strong.

Are you into bows, too?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.