Morning Lavender Spring Finds

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
3 min readMar 30, 2022

Spring is officially here, which means it is an ideal time to do a closet refresh! As I mentioned previously on this blog, Morning Lavender has fabulous, classic, feminine finds! Every year their spring pieces are incredibly unique and ladylike. I find that when I stock up on their Spring pieces, I tend to wear them all year round because they still have such a timeless touch to them.

What is also great about shopping at Morning Lavender is that they are a smaller brand, and as our economy is recovering, it feels good to help out small business owners. As I mentioned in earlier blog posts, they used to have a store in my hometown city, San Francisco, but the company sadly had to close the store due to the pandemic. I keep praying that they make a comeback to San Francisco and resurrect their previous location because it was such a charming place.

Below are my current Spring picks from Morning Lavender for Spring 2022:

Miriam Smocked Maxi Dress
Shannon Tie Back Midi Dress
Gloria Puff Sleeve Sweater
Carson Eyelash Crew Neck
Tegan Surplice Mini Dress

What items do you currently love for spring? Are you a Morning Lavender fan too? Where do you shop small?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.