My Favorite Jo Malone Scents and Candles

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
3 min readApr 27, 2022

I adore Jo Malone! Their products are top-notch, and their signature scents are lovely and fragrant. Jo Malone is a splurge, but I get my money’s worth every time I purchase a Jo Malone item. Not to mention Jo Malone packaging has such a luxurious feel.

In particular, Jo Malone’s candles are divine! The larger-sized candles last a while and perk up any room with their aroma. For today’s post, I am listing my all-time favorite Jo Malone scents and candles, including the links on where to purchase them.

Here are my top picks:

Jo Malone Peony & Blush Suede Candle

Such a beautiful girly scent!

Jo Malone Red Roses Candle

The scent that got me hooked on the Jo Malone brand! The scent smells exactly like real roses.

Jo Malone English Pear Freesia Candle

English Pear Freesia is such a refreshing and clean smell, and it is ideal for Springtime.

Jo Malone Orange Blossom Candle

Orange Blossom is a classic cult favorite for Jo Malone lovers. Once you smell this candle, you will understand why it is popular.

Jo Malone London Wild Bluebell Candle

The smell is light and clean, another fabulous candle for Spring.

Jo Malone Lime Basil & Mandarin Candle

The Lime Basil & Mandarin candle is consistently a best seller!

Jo Malone Honeysuckle & Davana Candle

If you favor sweet smells, you will love this candle.

Jo Malone Nectarine Blossom & Honey Candle

Nectarine Blossom & Honey is another fantastic fragrance to satisfy your sweet side.

Do you love Jo Malone too? If yes, what scents do you like?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.