MyTop Pat McGrath Lip Glosses

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
Apr 11, 2024

I finally tried the Pat McGrath products (I know, I am incredibly late to the game), and oh my! I understand the hype now. In particular, I cannot get over the lip glosses.

They have strong, lasting power, and the formula is top-notch. These lip products are worth the investment. Many lip glosses come in various vibrant colors and contain sparkles, which I am all about. These lip glosses are the ones to rock for fun times and will brighten your mood.

Here are my faves with links. These tend to go quickly, so run, don’t walk if you like them!

Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Prima Donna
Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Divine Rose
Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Heavy Petal
Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Pale Fire Nectar
Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Sunset Rose
Pat McGrath Labs Lust Lip Gloss in Secret Lover

What other Pat McGrath items do you recommend?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here and here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.