Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
3 min readMay 30, 2024

--

Darling Carin Rose Finds

One of my all-time favorite influencers, Carin Rose, the Lace and Lashes blog and YouTube channel creator, has an online store with the most darling finds. She has had her store for a while now, and every season, she curates the prettiest pieces. Whenever I purchase a product from her website, I am 100% satisfied. You will adore her boutique if the ultra-feminine and classic style is your jam. You must also start following her because she constantly promotes the most fabulous products; she is one of my favorites for a reason,

I need help getting over her latest collection. I am coveting many pieces on her website now. She doesn’t just sell clothing and accessories; she also sells travel and home items. Below are my picks from her store. I hope you are as obsessed with them as I am.

Pink Gingham Round Case
Coquette Bow Glass Cup + Lid
Floral Bow Mini Pouch
Floral Bow Medium Pouch
Floral Bow Jumbo Pouch
Blushing Rose Freshwater Pearl Bracelet
Pink Gingham Mini Packing Cubes
Blooming Rose Midi Dress
Kacey Pearl Huggies
Caroline Mini Pearl Necklace (Sold Out — PRE-ORDER AVAILAB. It’s just one of the many items that are sure to spark your interest and motivate you to make a purchase. LE)
Lana Navy Gingham Dress
Blooming Garden Bow Shoulder Midi Dress
Chelsea Butter Tank
Pink Gingham Hanging Organizer
Pink Bow 15oz Mug
Blooming Vine 15oz Mug
Peony Pink Bow Pouch
Vintage Roses Beauty Sponge Holder
Pink Bow Cups
Dainty Bow Huggie Earrings
Cecilia Bow Necklace
Mini Lover Heart Beaded Bracelet
Darling Blush Bow Stretch Bracelet
Mauve Ribbed Ruffle Tank
Carrie Bow Oversized Cardigan
Pink Gingham Bag Organizers Trio
Darling Bow Bracelet

What influencers do you follow? Do any of them have clothing lines or stores?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.