One of My Favorite Hydrating Sprays

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readAug 17, 2022

As the warm weather continues, taking care of your skin and keeping it hydrated is still critical. Skincare sprays are a great way to stay hydrated and feel luxurious. Who couldn’t use more luxury in their life?

There are tons of sprays on the market, but one of my favorite and most utilized is L’occitane En Provence Aqua Réotier Fresh Moisturizing Mist. My friend introduced me to this spray a few years ago, and ever since he helped me discover it, I find myself purchasing multiples of it each time I run out because I am that obsessed with it.

I am obsessed with this product because it is hands down one of the most refreshing things my skin has ever experienced. The ingredients and water in the spray come from a spring in France. The spray contains loads of calcium-rich Réotier water and hyaluronic acid, which instantly reinvigorates your skin. Hyaluronic acid is known as a miracle worker for anti-aging. Plus, It also has glycerin which helps moisturize the skin. What could be better?

The spray is fantastic for hot days, and any time you feel your skin is thirsty or needs some extra TLC. Rest assured, if you invest in this product, you will have a new obsession too.

What skincare sprays do you use? What do you like to do to keep your skin hydrated?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.