Quality Heat Protectant With Anti-Frizz Benefits

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readJul 11, 2024

During summer, my hair tends to get frizzier, so I was relieved when I discovered the Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Frizz Reducing Hair Oil. Bumble and Bumble makes tons of salon-quality products — no surprise this oil did not disappoint. The hair oil smooths your strands and is a fantastic heat protectant. Today, I will explain why it is a top beauty must-have.

Whenever I straighten my hair (which is almost daily), I use this oil and never regret it. It helps prevent my hair from harsh heat damage caused by styling products. A bonus is that using it with my straightener makes my hair look straighter and sleeker.

It also makes your hair softer and creates shine. Plus, it is helpful for detangling knots. What more could you want from a hair oil?

Some hair care serums take a while to see results, but this oil is different. Once you start using the product, you will notice results instantly.

The formula is so impactful that a little goes a long way. To reap the benefits, take a dime-sized amount in your hands and apply it to the ends of your hair.

The product will also last a long time. I bought the mini version of this oil in January, and I still have plenty left. You will be happy you invested in this product.

What are your favorite hair oils for summer?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.