Quality Vitamins For Hair Growth

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readMay 18, 2022

Who does not want longer, thicker locks? There are tons of products that promise to achieve mermaid and princess hair goals. However, many of these products will not work for everyone. Likewise, some of the products that claim to be miracle workers are not the healthiest.

Today, I wanted to go over the vitamins and hair growth supplements that I take daily to help my hair grow thick and long. Since I started taking these pills regularly, I have noticed a difference in the length and thickness of my hair. So far, I have not had any adverse effects from using these supplements.

Below are these daily vitamins, including the links on where to purchase them. Hopefully, they help your hair become mermaid and princess-like if you decide to try them.

Biotin
Biotin
Viviscal Hair Growth Supplements These supplements work even better when using the Viviscal shampoo and conditioner.

What products do you utilize for hair growth? I would love recommendations.

Thanks so much for reading!

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.