Spectacular Valentine’s Day Jewelry

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
Feb 2, 2022

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, and what better way to get into the spirit than to stock up on some cute Valentine’s Day-inspired accessories?

Ann Taylor annually sells lovely Valentine’s Day jewelry pieces that are worth adding to your jewelry collection. I love these items because even though they were designed for Valentine’s Day, they still have a timeless feel, meaning they will still work year-round.

Below is a round-up of this year’s Valentine’s Day jewelry I am currently craving:

Heart Drop Earrings Gold
Heart Drop Earrings Gold
Heart Station Necklace Gold
Pearlized Heart Stud Earrings

What Valentine’s Day Jewelry do you want to buy this year?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here, here, and here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.