The Affordable and Easy To Use Glitter Eyeshadow

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readAug 3, 2022

During the summer, it is fun to do a playful makeup look. One way to incorporate excitement into your makeup routine is to rock glitter eyeshadow. After all, they say more glitter, less bitter.

Using eyeshadow and eyeshadow palettes is intimidating because often, eyeshadow is tricky to apply. I love e.l.f Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow because it is easy to use. All you have to do is unscrew the applicator brush and paint it over your eyelid. The product is fantastic for anyone in a rush or anyone whose not an expert at eyeshadow application.

The other incredible aspect about this product is that not only is it easy to utilize, but it is super affordable, priced at only $6. Not to mention it is genuinely excellent quality. Whenever I use this eyeshadow, I am impressed with the product’s lasting power, the shininess of the sparkles, and the vibrancy of the colors.

The eyeshadow comes in multiple shades, which is also a big plus. Below I have listed my favorite shades with the links on how to purchase them. Enjoy!

e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Bling Bling
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Ocean Eyes
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Dirty Martini
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Black Magic
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Cooper Pop
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Flirty Birdy
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow 24K Gold
e.l.f. Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow Disco Queen

Have you all tried this eyeshadow yet? If yes, what were your thoughts?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO.

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.