The Feel-Good Gift Guide

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readDec 15, 2022

The holidays can be a joyous time, but at the same time, they can also be highly stressful. With a bajillion commitments, gift shopping, entertaining, and traveling to see friends and family, it can be challenging to squeeze in me-time.

That is why practicing self-care right now is imperative. A great way to do this is to pamper yourself. There is nothing like indulging in a good facemask or hair care treatment. Gifting someone this kind of item is also most appreciated this time of year.

Therefore, for today’s post, I thought it would be beneficial to round up some quality picks with links to gifts that put the “feel” in “feel-good.” Hopefully, this guide is helpful. Happy gifting, everyone!

NEST New York Mini Festive Candle Set
L’Occitane En Provence Soothing & Relaxing Lavender Collection
OLAPLEX Smooth & Healthy Hair Set
LANIEGE Hydrate and Snooze Set
Beauty Finds by ULTA Beauty Celebrate Conscious Beauty
MOROCCAINOIL Hydrating Shampoo, Conditioner & Moroccanoil Treatment Set
Drunk Elephant The Littles™ Skincare Travel Set
SEPHORA COLLECTION Wishing You Face Mask Magic
Mario Badescu Mini Mist Collection — Travel Facial Spray Set

What are your favorite products to use for self-care?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for today’s post from here, here, and here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.