The Game-Changing Hairbrush: AVEDA Wooden Paddle Brush

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readApr 6, 2022

It is a pain to untangle knots in your hair, especially if you have a lot of hair that is long. It can take away precious time. For years, I struggled to find a good quality brush that could do the trick.

It was not until I read a beauty book a few years back that talked about how the AVEDA Wooden Paddle Brush worked magically at detangling pesky knots. I finally decided to purchase this brush and test it out, and I was pleased with my purchase!

The paddle brush helped me efficiently and quickly remove my knots. I found that the brush worked best when I used it when my hair was wet just after taking a shower. Not only did the product work well, but I was impressed with its other features, such as the ability to stimulate and massage the scalp, which is one of the reasons professional hairdressers favor this brush.

The other excellent quality of this brush is that AVEDA is known for being such a clean brand. If purchasing clean beauty items aligns with your values, you can enjoy this brush free of guilt.

Below are images of the brush and the link to buy one for yourself:

AVEDA Wooden Paddle Brush

Have any of you tried this brush? What products do you use for knots?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images from this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.