The Moisturizer I Use

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readAug 31, 2022

As we transition into the new season, giving our skin, some TLC is vital. Often a change in the season or weather requires increasing hydration and applying more moisturizer. Finding a moisturizer that works well with our skin can be challenging, especially since everyone’s skin is unique.

In recent years, I discovered the moisturizer Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream Moisturizer, which is of excellent quality that has truly helped my skin. What I love most about this product is that it is only $32, yet it is the same caliber as the pricey moisturizers you can purchase at spas. Quite a steal!

Once you apply this moisturizer, you feel its creamy luxuriousness against your skin and do not regret your purchase. The Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream Moisturizer claims that it provides 48 hours of hydration, and I can attest that this is not a lie. The product saved my skin countless times when I experienced dry periods.

The moisturizer contains hyaluronic acid and boosts collagen production, which combats signs of aging. It also has shea butter, which is fabulous for skin, and why the moisturizer feels so soothing and creamy. Plus, it would not be a Vichy product if it did not have its signature ingredient: mineral-rich volcanic water, which scientists and dermatologists confirm is magic for the skin.

I hope you all get the chance to test out this moisturizer, and it helps your skin goals the way it helped me achieve mine!

What is your holy grail skincare product?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.