The Techie Toothbrush That Will Enhance Your Life

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readJul 27, 2022

Since purchasing the Quip Smart Electric Toothbrush, I can honestly say that my brushing techniques have improved because the technology-savvy toothbrush is genuinely an ingenious find.

The way the Quip toothbrush works is that the brush connects to the Quip application on your mobile device. Every time you utilize this toothbrush, the app will tell you how long you brushed your teeth, how much time you spent brushing your top and bottom teeth, the amount of vigor used while brushing, and how many strokes you used throughout your brushing period. Until I started using the Quip toothbrush, I had no idea that there was an ideal standard that I should meet in these categories.

The other incredible elements about this product are its sleek design, and it is lightweight, making it easy to pack while traveling. Not to mention, this brush is water-resistant with a three-month battery life. Plus, you earn cool rewards, such as Target gift cards, whenever you brush your teeth. What could be better?

Once you purchase a Quip toothbrush, Quip will only charge you $5 for a refill pack that includes an AAA battery, and a new brush head. There are many refill plans to choose from and other fantastic products to add to your refill packs, such as their customized floss and toothbrush.

Rest assured, if you choose to make a Quip toothbrush part of your daily routine, you will become a better brusher.

Have any of you tried the Quip toothbrush yet? If yes, what are your opinions?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO.

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.