The Too-Glam-Not-To-Gift Guide

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readDec 8, 2022

Now is the time to start shopping for our loved ones, and trust me when I say it alleviates the stress when you start your gift shopping early. We all have that one person on our gift-giving list who is tricky to shop for, often because they have picky taste or already have everything.

I figured for today’s post; I would do a round-up of the most glamorous gift sets for the beauty lovers on your list. Even if the person who is the toughest to shop for on your list does not have a reputation for being an avid beauty lover, makeup is something most women utilize or need for some aspect of their life. The ones I have listed are fancy and would make any gift receiver feel treasured. Plus, who says you cannot give yourself a holiday gift?

Below are my top picks with links included. Enjoy!

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Beautifying Lip Set
Tarte Shape Tape Best-Sellers Set
Jo Malone London Holiday Cologne Collection Set
Urban Decay UD x Robin Eisenberg All Nighter Setting Spray Duo Set
Grande Cosmetics First Class Beauty Lash and Brow Set
Sephora Favorites Holiday Lip Set
Armani Beauty Luminous Silk Perfect Glow Flawless Oil-Free Foundation Customizable Set
NARS The Glow Getter Face and Lip Set
Viktor&Rolf Flowerbomb Mini Perfume Trio Set

What gift sets are you eyeing this holiday season?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here and here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.