Why ASTR The Label Rocked This Past Year

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
2 min readSep 14, 2022

ASTR The Label has been a fan favorite for many years. ASTR The Label is continuously loved because they are an upscale brand that creates the loveliest and trendiest pieces. However, this past year, in particular, they have produced many killer dresses that I cannot get over.

I thought I would do a roundup of the dresses that have not only been popular amongst influencers but also ones that took my breath away. Many of these dresses would be ideal for upcoming fall weddings and fancy occasions. Some of these dresses also reflect top trends from the past few years, such as cottage core. I hope you enjoy these dresses as much as I do; I have also included links!

Leilani Lace Bustier Mini Dress
Milkmaid Tie Strap Floral Midi Dress
Ferreira Floral Bustier Midi Dress
Ruched Ruffle Mini Dress in Pink Multi Floral
Roseville Pointelle Puff Sleeve Mini Dress
Marlene Square Neck Smocked Midi Dress
Cottage Eyelet Ruffle Midi Dress

Are you fans of ASTR The Label too? If yes, what pieces from this brand do you admire?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.