Wild Rose & Sparrow Finds

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake
Published in
3 min readApr 18, 2024

One of my new favorite fashion brands is Wild Rose & Sparrow. The brand is based in Montreal and is female-owned. They make clothing with a romantic feel inspired by Pre-Raphaelite and Impressionist art. The owners also ensure that each piece represents a touch of their European heritage. Wild Rose & Sparrow also highly values sustainability. They take many initiatives to avoid creating excess waste and overproducing. Wild Rose & Sparrow is also incredibly size-inclusive.

What I can’t get over is their stunning dresses. It is hard not to feel like a princess while wearing one. A Wild Rose & Sparrow dress would be the ultimate wedding guest dress because it is elegant yet whimsical. I have rounded up a few of my faves with links to help you prep for the upcoming busy wedding season. If you invest in one of these dresses, I hope it brings you joy.

The Siena Dress in Black Swan
The Siena Dress in Scarlet Red
The Siena Dress in Sunkissed
The Delilah Dress in Lilac Purple

What are your thoughts on Wild Rose & Sparrow? Do you have any faves from this brand?

Thanks so much for reading!

XOXO

I took images for this blog post from here.

--

--

Jacqueline Tabas
Tiara & Cake

I’m Jacqueline (Jackie). I love all things feminine. All day, I dream about fashion and things that bring me joy. Tiara and Cake documents what I love.