Invited to CoinAgenda Malta by Blocksafe

Timo Wolthof
Timo NL
Published in
2 min readJul 9, 2018

Welcome all people from the community, long term holders, new investors and people interested in Blocksafe / TRIG token.

After the team had to leave the Discord, I was one of the 3 persons they asked to be their link to the community. Due to regulatory reasons it was not possible for them anymore to host such an open communication form.
This way of handling was very inspirational, since adhering to these rules and not shilling or creating artificial information and pumps is of utmost importance for a network/blockchain project that will also target governments.

Since that time regulatory wise it is still very difficult for them to talk about everything. But this time they wanted to give the community an inside look at what happens during conferences and what the team is up to. So last week I was offered the opportunity to go to CoinAgenda Malta upon invitation by Blocksafe. We see this as a way for me to provide you with updates and general knowledge about everything happening there. I‘m planning to talk to a lot of people and make sure to get the word out to the community.

I’ll be attending CoinAgenda Malta together with Chris, so I’ll have the opportunity to talk to a team member in person as well.

So first and foremost, check out the Discord Channel were I’ll be available to talk and discuss any questions or things you want me to show you.

Unofficial Community Discord Server

I will be posting regularily on this Medium Page with images and more elaborate stuff. For small information I will be using a new Twitter account:

https://twitter.com/timo_wolthof

And second, I want to thank Blocksafe for inviting me and taking really good care of everything (which I will show during the coming days)!

Cheers,

Timo

P.S. Blocksafe booked me fantastic flights and rooms;

Which I’ll make sure to share with you guys!

--

--