HI!

Gandhy morillo
tiny wrecking ball
Published in
1 min readNov 18, 2019

My goal to all of this

Follow me in Instagram @tiny.wreckingball

Spanish Version

This is kind of selfish. I want a space to feel free to express myself about how I feel on this journey. Also, I want to find support in others like me, something that I have to confess is really difficult to find in others. Trying to live this life without a couple of power-ups is really difficult.

This is my open mic and I'm thrilled about it.

Esto es un poco egoísta. Quiero crear un espacio donde me sienta libre de expresarme sobre este viaje. También quiero encontrar apoyo en otros como yo, algo que puede llegar a ser difícil de encontrar en otros. Tratar de vivir esta vida sin algunos “power-ups” es muy difícil.

Este es mi micrófono abierto y estoy emocionada

Instagram

--

--