Death by flowers

Anisha
tinytales
Published in
1 min readApr 5, 2023

Will you be happy to die today? If yes, you slept without regrets yesterday. You are happy with yourself and you prioritise you first. You take vacations for your inner peace and may end in a busy place or in your couch. Have you ever thought of the day you were born? You opened your eyes and found beaming light of an operating room? It was the day you bought joy to the people in your life. Life may changed you to a sweet or bitter person; but it doesn’t matter because you love yourself. Have you thought about the day you are going to die? It’s also something worth to dream, right? I want to have my last sleep hearing sounds of waves, chirps of humming birds and giggles of children. I want puppies to lick me in joy while i am passing away to light. I want my partner to kiss me wet and i want his fingers crawling through my hairlines. Yes, i dream of my death; and you should, too.

--

--

Anisha
tinytales
0 Followers
Editor for

Apothecary with stroke of stories.