Jenna in list form.

JENNA
TIO Labs
Published in
1 min readJan 20, 2015

Hi! I’m Jenna. Introductions aren’t really my thing, but making lists is! The ten facts below should give you a pretty decent picture of who I am.

  1. I study English as well creative and professional writing at Bemidji State University. I graduate in May 2015!
  2. I (not so) secretly love personality tests or indicators. Meyers-Briggs, Strengths Finder, birth order books, and astrological signs allow for speculation and humorous conversations.
  3. I serve as a student body president at Bemidji State. I also serve as a board member for the Minnesota State University Student Association.
  4. I identify fairly strongly as a cat person.
  5. Mid-morning naps and reading Harry Potter while cocooned in a blanket are tied for my favorite hobbies.
  6. I also enjoy reading contemporary American short stories, the classics, and fantasy/dystopian novels for fun.
  7. Donna from Parks and Rec is my spirit animal for so many reasons.
  8. Crocheting is a skill I will someday master.
  9. Inside is always better than outside. Exceptions include ice fishing, boating, open water fishing, sledding, camping, and walking my dog.
  10. Competitiveness is not one of my strengths. I would much rather lose a game or bet if it means that the other participants are happy.

--

--

JENNA
TIO Labs

I believe in honesty, avoiding small talk at all costs, and the power of humans when they choose to work together. Bemidji State English student (B.A./B.F.A)