Christine Belgarde
TIO Labs
Published in
1 min readJan 21, 2015

--

The 411 in 10

Hi, my name is Christine Belgarde, and I find piecing together information that would help others get an idea of who I am daunting to say the least. Here, I have created a list of ten things I would like others to know about me.

  1. I am a liberal studies major at Bemidji State University.
  2. I am a professional writing tutor at Itasca Community College.
  3. I have three children (2 boys, and a girl).
  4. I’m a cat person.
  5. I enjoy those rare moments when I can just be a girl.
  6. I dislike an intolerance of other peoples’ beliefs and cultures.
  7. I do not like condescension.
  8. I am a procrastinator of the worst kind.
  9. I’m scared of spiders, clowns, and dolls (especially the blinky-eyed ones).
  10. I am a writer.

There I am in the most concentrated of forms. If you like, you can follow me on Twitter at https://twitter.com/ChristineBelg.

For your viewing pleasure, here’s a picture of my cat Azrael:

--

--

Christine Belgarde
TIO Labs

A writing tutor by day; a college student by night. Dabbles in hocus pocus, believes ice cream sundaes should be a food group, loves black cats, and vodka.