I love the way PNPM works with Nx Monorepo

@tkssharma
@tkssharma
Published in
1 min readMar 15, 2023

Guys

Recently, I started looking into Nx another mono repo solution for managing microservices

I have created couple of videos and added this in this series to share what I have done using Nx, its really fun learning Nx with workspaces and Just use Nx Integrated monorepo solution completely automated and Nx controlled to manage everything and focus more on adding business logic for packages and applications.

Understanding Nx Monorepo and Course Agenda #01

Nx Monorepo building a standalone (React, Angular, Node) App #02

Nx Monorepo building a Integrated App with React #03

Nx Monorepo Different Types and Understanding different Worpskaces (yarn, pnpm and npm) #04

Nx Monorepo Package Based Demo with multiple packages #05

Nx Monorepo added to PNPM workspace (React App with UI Library) #06

In this playlist, I am covering all different types of Nx monorepos

like

  • package based monorepo
  • Integrated monorepo
  • standalone app monorepo

I am covering all these with demo examples and covering each aspect of workspaces and how we can add Nx capabilities to these workspaces

--

--

@tkssharma
@tkssharma

I’m Tarun.😎I help people to make a better world by good apps I am Publisher,Trainer Developer, working on Enterprise and open source Technologies tkssharma.com