Issue 1: What is “To The Top”

J. Michael Probert
To The Top
Published in
1 min readMar 13, 2017

I read a lot of great stuff by great people, but I often lose the link because I forget to bookmark it or forgot who I shared it with.

To help myself, and hopefully you, anything I read that I find particularly helpful, I’m going to post in a weekly issue of To The Top.

I might make it an email list if people like that, but for now, you’ll just get a list like you see below. A link to the article and relevant links to the author.

Happy Reading!
- Michael

The Articles

If you dig this, do me a favor and hit the ❤ to help other people find this.

I’d love to hear your thoughts if you read any of these articles so add a note or drop a comment.

--

--

J. Michael Probert
To The Top

Head of Growth @ Uptick. I love my wife, making things, & playing music. I’d rather skip small-talk.