New Year, New You: Plan & Achieve Your Long-Term Goals with You v2.0

Tomas Laboutka
Tomas Laboutka
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readNov 22, 2016
Even setting the New Year resolutions can be overwhelming

Setting long-term goals is overwhelming for a lot of people. Your dreams and vision look great in your head, but you have no idea how to get there. It looks like a lot of work, and you don’t know where to start.

How do you translate your big idea into a mid-term plan that links to daily action?

After reflecting on this topic and discussing it with a handful of people I respect, I drafted my thoughts on my new post “New Year, New You: Plan & Achieve Your Long-Term Goals with You v2.0” (or here).

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I’m missing!

Let’s make 2017 awesome:)

Yours, Tomas v2.0

--

--

Tomas Laboutka
Tomas Laboutka

Forbes 30 under 30. Entrepreneur passionate about building great companies. An advocate of personal growth.