The Sweet Setup: my Mac and iOS setup

Tommaso Nervegna
Sorted Pixels by Tommaso Nervegna
1 min readMar 7, 2016

Every week The Sweet Setup, one of my favorite websites, posts a new interview with someone about what software they use on their Mac, iPhone, or iPad. They do these interviews because not only are they fun, but a glimpse into what tools someone uses and how they use those tools can spark our imagination and give us an idea or insight into how we can do things better.

This week they were so kind to publish my interview.

I hope you find it interesting, and please, do share your setups with me. I’m always eager to know how other people enhance their days with iOS devices.

New setup interviews are posted every Monday; follow The Sweet Setup on RSS or Twitter to stay up to date.

Read the full interview HERE.

--

--

Tommaso Nervegna
Sorted Pixels by Tommaso Nervegna

An Anglo-Italian, old-school gentleman and world explorer with incredibly cool gadgets. Experience Design Lead @PwC Italy.