AUTOMOTIVE BEAUTY & INGENUITY

Who Has the Best Bugatti?

I was going to make this a listicle but calling one excellent Bugatti better than another beautiful Bugatti would be extremely difficult, if not meaningless.

Stephen Dalton
Top Dalton’s Blog
5 min readJan 13, 2021

--

Post Malone’s Glacier Glacier White Chiron Courtesy of Bugatti Source

Anyway, these are all beautiful cars. I figured I would just show a few and tell you who has the best, IMHO.

Since this article includes many celebrities, I was trying to figure out how to put Emma Watson’s $24,000 Prius or Mel Gibson’s $10,000 Cressida in here… Yeah, I just couldn’t stretch it that far.

Of course, if Mel Gibson owned a Volkswagen, I might have been able to sneak him in here because guess what? Volkswagen owns Bugatti! Yeah, I was shocked too.

Just so you know, the Bugatti Veyron is a W-16 (kind of like putting two V-8s side-by-side)1200 Horsepower engine that goes from 0–60 mph in 2.5 seconds. Yeah, while you were reading that last sentence, it could’ve gone from sitting still to 60 mph! That’s reeee-dung-kulous!

The Bugatti’s Mid-Engine Design Image Courtesy of Bugatti Source

--

--

Stephen Dalton
Top Dalton’s Blog

Stephen Dalton is a retired US Army First Sergeant with a degree in journalism from the University of Maryland. Top Writer in Investing, Business, & Bitcoin!