Write and Submit Stories to Top Hat

Submission guidelines for Top Hat

Ivona Hirschi
Top Hat

--

Image by tengyart on Unsplash

Congratulations! Top Hat is for everyone who is on top of things.

We’d love to hear from you! Anyone can contribute. If you want to hop on the bandwagon, just comment under this article, and I will add you.

Then submit your article, as usual, using the three dots in the article editor.

Important!

Before you submit, answer ‘yes’ to this question:

  • Shows the article I am on top of things?

Now, these questions should be answered ‘no’:

· Do I preach?

· Am I a god of self-development?

· Do I brag too much?

Important!

· It takes up to 36h to review your submitted work.

· If needed, small corrections could be suggested.

· Please present original content only with relevant resources

· You get a note from the editors if your article is accepted or not.

Tags

#topofthings #inspiration

The rest is up to you :)

Cheers! Ivona

--

--