Interview with Mofassair Hossain, ICO Advisor & Marketing Expert

Top ICO Advisors
Top ICO Advisors
Published in
3 min readMar 26, 2018

Hi everyone! Our latest interview is with Mofassair Hossain whom is a top ICO advisor and is a highly knowledgable PR and Marketing expert that has worked on many various projects. He was interviewed by Top ICO Advisor’s very own Nathan Christian. Enjoy!

Nathan Christian: Thanks For joining us today Mofassair. How are you doing?

Mofassair Hossain: I’m doing great! Thank you for having me today.

Nathan: So tell us a bit about yourself. How did you get into the Blockchain space and what are you currently doing?

Mofassair: I am CEO and Founder of Perhalic. I also working as an chartered management accountant as well with being an ICO advisor on many different projects. I started my Journey with Cryptocurrency in 2014 when I first heard about Bitcoin. I did a lot of research on Bitcoin and the Market like many others do at first. I then got involved with the ICO industry in 2016 with the Humaniq ICO. Today, I am currently working as an Advisor on more than 8+ ICOs where 5 of them already successfully completed. I help them build their team with top experts and advisors and helping them in various departments.

Nathan: What are your thoughts on the industry as a whole? Do you anticipate any changes this coming year?

Mofassair: Well, the crypto industry is now too big in my opinion. We see each and every day many ICO projects are coming up with unique ideas and raising millions of dollars from investors and trying to provide what they are promising but many of the do not. But I believe this year the world will be starting to adopt Blockchain technologies as as a whole and I am happy to say that we are part of this new era.

Nathan: What’s the most exciting part about being in the Blockchain/Cryptocurrency space?

Mofassair: In 2016 When I first joined the space, I never thought that one day it would be changing the world. Each and every day I am learning more and more about this space and it really is its own world. I believe if anyone want’s to build their future in theCrypto/Blockchain space, their future is bright.

Nathan: What do you typically look for when you considering advising a prospective ICO?

Mofassair: Right now, the market is filled up with lots of scam ICOs and investors are concerned about that. We always are looking for the right one which has the great team, strong advisory board, have a solid MVP and a right plan for the future. The most important factor for me is the team is whether or not the team is truly dedicated to its project. When I join as an advisor, I see first if the team is capable to make this project successful and deliver the product in the future. If everything checks out with me, I will consider helping them.

Nathan: Do you think Bitcoin will someday cost 100k USD? If so, when would you see that happening?

Mofassair: Well, Bitcoin is the leading cryptocurrency right now. But If you saw the market, many Altcoins are coming each and every day. I predict Bitcoin will reach 100k at the end of 2020 given how it reached around 19k or so in December. I also think that by 2020, many big countries and leading organizations will fully adopt Blockchain technologies and cryptocurrencies.

Nathan: Why are you an ideological believer in cryptocurrencies?

Mofassair: As an expert, investor and advisor, I believe cryptocurrencies and Blockchain technology are the future. The whole world is trying to get rid of Centralized functionality. They need more transparency and decentralized functionality where everything can be secure and transparent provides that. Many big countries like Dubai, Japan and Switzerland are already crypto-friendly and within 2020, Dubai plans to implement blockchain technology into a lot of different areas of its society. So I think the whole world will see the big change within short time.

Nathan: Thanks for the time Moffassair.

Mofassair: Thanks for having me! It was a pleasure.

You can connect with Mofassair on his LinkedIn profile page here:

Mofassair Hossain LinkedIn

Help us spread the word and join us on our other social media channels:

Twitter

Facebook

Telegram

LinkedIn

YouTube

--

--