My Appearance on the Full Court Press Podcast

A new NBA podcast from two of my regular guests.

Connor Groel
Top Level Sports

--

My good friends Michael Lyon and Rish Bhatnagar recently started a new NBA podcast, Full Court Press. It can currently be found on both YouTube and Spotify.

Yesterday, I spoke to Michael, discussing Kevin Durant’s legacy, recapping the first few days of NBA games, and giving my playoff predictions.

Additionally, Here’s their offseason review/season preview episode, which features better audio and is definitely worth a listen, in my opinion.

I won’t post here every time I go on their show, but these guys are good friends of mine, so I’d appreciate anyone giving them a listen.

Connor Groel is a writer who studies sport management at the University of Texas at Austin. He also serves as editor of the Top Level Sports publication on Medium, and the host of the Connor Groel Sports podcast. You can follow Connor on Medium, Facebook, and Twitter, and view his archives at toplevelsports.net.

--

--

Connor Groel
Top Level Sports

Professional sports researcher. Author of 2 books. Relentlessly curious. https://linktr.ee/connorgroel