5 Quotes From Shark Tank That Every Entrepreneur Should Read

Adrian Sauvageot
Top Quotes
Published in
2 min readMay 13, 2020
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

The TV Show Shark Tank has inspired countless entrepreneurs to take the leap into being business owners. The success of the sharks and their ability to build businesses is incredible.

Here is a list of 5 quotes from the sharks that every entrepreneur should read.

“Don’t cry about money. It never cries for you!’”

- Kevin O’Leary

“Entrepreneurs are willing to work 80 hours a week to avoid having to work 40 hours a week.”

- Lori Greiner

“The difference between successful people and others is how long they spend time feeling sorry for themselves.”

- Barbara Corcoran

“If you’re emotional and you’re great at something, the money will follow.”

- Robert Herjavec

“I knew I wanted to be a millionaire by the time I was 18, but by the time I was 22, I was broke and serving shrimp at Red Lobster and I realized maybe I’m not as smart as I thought I was.”

- Daymond John

--

--

Adrian Sauvageot
Top Quotes

Adrian Sauvageot is a real estate investor and mortgage agent who specializes in investment properties. http://simcoemortgages.com/