Some people suck

bioactive on twitter
Le Toronto
Published in
1 min readDec 7, 2015

I had just left the house, had the whole day ahead of me. A chevy suburban pulls up beside me and some familiar faces appear before me. They need a driver. I haven’t been drinking. Let’s head to little bluff http://prince-edward-county.com/little-bluff/ As I pull closer to the edge to park, my foot over the gas petal is kicked to the side and another foot pounds the gas petal to the floor. Both of my feet on the breaks, transmission in park as we skid to a stop. I open my eyes to only see water on the horizon out the windshield. The seat beside me was void of two bodies and one of two was left in the back. 3 out of 5 bailed from the moving suburban.
One man tried to kill me and my friends. People like that scare me.

--

--

bioactive on twitter
Le Toronto

It’s just me. My son once said I should write my memoir but since I have mental issues, I can never organize the writing part. So here we are, it’s all random…