Main place Mall- Shopping fun

Tourist in my own country

Lu Skerdoo
Tourist in My Own Country

--

My photo of Bargain Book World bookstore

Hubs and I enjoy visiting this mall whenever we have an eye doctor appointment nearby. The Main Place Mall is in Santa Ana, California.

There is a very nice used bookstore in this mall and that’s usually our very first stop.

Recently while Hubs and I were waiting for the used bookstore to open … We saw this fun game for kids:

It’s on the lower level of the mall and we saw it from the second level as we looked down and over at it.

It’s called the Human Claw Machine

A new “game” for kids to choose a toy.

As you can see this is a very large game for younger kids and some adults.

I asked if hubs wanted to try his hand at this claw machine game and he said “NO!”!

I found out later on that you can purchase one of the cute pillow toys without ever even attempting the Claw game!

Here is a closer view of The Human Claw machine:

--

--

Lu Skerdoo
Tourist in My Own Country

Let not your ❤️be troubled. I am Happy to be in the Chicken Soup for the Soul Book ~Miracles and the unexplainable~❤️😊