Tourist in My Own Country (TIMOC) Pub Stuff & Adrienne Got Boosted

Decided to put it all in one list for easy access

Shanti C K
Tourist in My Own Country

--

photo by author: rooster and hen spotted in urban Singapore roaming free in search of worms to eat

Current writers and future writers for TIMOC, please follow my list.

I’ll place all the submission guidelines and information about our publication here.

Do check out our articles to see if you would like to write here. If the vibe here fits you.

photo by author: screenshot of the list to follow
  1. Own photos (no AI for sure)
  2. Personal emotive casual style (all human)
  3. More about where you live – teach us, as you’re the country expert with unique insider knowledge (culture, food, nature, attractions, daily routines etc etc)

Thanks everyone.

224 followers. That’s sweet.

Feel fortunate to have you here.

It’s so exciting to hear that a story by Adrienne Beaumont has been boosted.

Do have a read if you haven’t seen this gem yet.

--

--

Shanti C K
Tourist in My Own Country

Gen X cancer survivor. Childless by circumstance. Thankful for the little angels in my life. Navigating grief & loneliness. Keeping hope in my heart 🩵