Express Gratitude — Bulk Sentences

Nirmala M
Towards Fluent
Published in
2 min readDec 26, 2022

You’ve been very helpful.

You’re the best.

Your support means a lot to me.

Your friendship means the world to me.

You rock.

You mean a lot to me.

You are my rock.

What you’ve done means a lot to me.

What would I do without you?

To say thank you is not enough.

That was very kind of you.

Thanks.

Thanks for being thoughtful.

Thanks for being there for me.

Thank you.

Thank you so much!

Thank you for making me feel special.

Thank you for everything.

Thank you for being there for me.

Thank you for being a great friend.

Thank you for always being there for me.

Thank you ever so much for…

Sincere thanks.

I’m so grateful to have you in my life.

I’m lucky to have you in my life.

I’m grateful for your friendship.

I’m eternally grateful for…

If anyone deserves thanks, it's you.

I want to thank you for all the support and concern.

I truly appreciate

I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I really appreciate your support.

I really appreciate your help.

I really appreciate you.

I owe you one.

I owe you big time!

I don’t know what I would do without you.

I can’t thank you enough

I cannot thank you enough for…

I appreciate your kindness.

I appreciate what you’ve done for me.

I am indebted to you.

I am grateful.

How kind of you to…

Give More Claps

--

--

Nirmala M
Towards Fluent

🦄 Product Designer💡Creative thinker 👉 Writer and Learner! 👀 www.helloimnirmala.com ❤️Product addicted??