Maxime Ferret
Tradee
Published in
1 min readMar 4, 2016

--

How my internship in Start up changed my life in two days

Tradee’s adventure started the easiest way : a Wolf of Wall Street GIFed post on Facebook “looking for someone in marketing, send us just your CV and come visit us”.
Invited to come on a monday afternoon I met those Humans being, loving what they develop, with such a faith in their vision.

The “homework” I’ve prepared about how I could see the development of tradee matched with their vision. They’ve trusted my motivation, my passion, my implication, they’ve trusted me …
It has been so simple, everyone knows that feeling of confidence when you meet the right persons, people that can elevate you through work and let you reveal your potential.

They have made a huge amount of work before I came in, but every entrepreneur knows that even if you have thought of every details you need to apply your concept and you need people to do that. They let me auditing tradee’s vision, i’ve raised my curiosity and enlightened grey areas. I’ve involved myself by brainstorming on the concepts, on the issues, on the hard spots, establishing my priorities and goals. Those responsibilities given and their support matched with the hopes I had, being a handful assistant.

The maturity of the process is just incredible, they know the market, they know the expectations and know with an astonishing wisdom that some things cannot be rushed. The idea is at the right place at the right time and I’m glad to be part of it.

--

--