First Post and Disclaimer

Kevan Amjadi
Trading Focus
1 min readJun 1, 2023

--

Good morning, or “Hello World!”,

Today, I am testing my blogging skills on Medium, a platform of my choice. I’m excited to start sharing my insights on the global economy in regard to specific countries and their respective currencies. As an individual investor, I analyze Forex currency pairs, with a particular interest in the EUR/USD pair. Through these blog posts, I want to communicate my findings and offer information that may be valuable to myself and others.

Please note that I am not a certified financial advisor, and the content of this publication is for educational and informational purposes only. Investing and trading involve inherent risks, and past performance is not indicative of future results. As an individual investor, my experiences and perspectives may differ from professionals in the field.

It’s important to conduct thorough research, consult with qualified professionals, and carefully assess your own risk tolerance and financial goals before making any investment decisions. I encourage readers to seek advice from certified financial advisors or professionals who can provide personalized guidance based on their circumstances.
I look forward to sharing my analysis with you all!

Sincerely,

-Kevan A. Amjadi

--

--

Kevan Amjadi
Trading Focus

I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a concentration in decision sciences.