Introducing the Trading Thoughts JCCs for 2019–20

Literary Cell, IIFT
Trading Thoughts
Published in
2 min readJul 6, 2019

Meet the newest additions to the Trading Thoughts team:
1. Aishwarya Upasana
2. Sahitya Mishra
3. Nihit Bhardwaj

Here are their introductions, in their own words:

Aishwarya Upasana

I love to read books and pen down tragedies. A music lover vacillating between Kishore Kumar and Tchaikovsky and everything in between. An ailurophile by heart and a secret grammar nazi. I take fierce pleasure in cooking and feeding people. I am a strong advocate of mental health and aspire to publish my own books someday.

Sahitya Mishra

Sahitya Mishra

I’m Sahitya Mishra, an avid reader, and a cinephile. Football is my passion and Manchester United is my club. I hope someday while roaming in the streets of Mussoorie, I bump into Ruskin Bond. After a long hard day, I relax by listening to Bob Dylan.

Nihit Bhardwaj

I’m Nihit Bhardwaj, a techie turned Fin-enthusiast. All Netflix no chill. Growing up, Harry Potter was my best friend while Yuval Noah Harari and George RR Martin are the two people I wish to have a beer or two with. Enough said, hi folks!

--

--